Complete 'Abs' Trilogy
Paul Haworth


Three volumes, 376 pages total
Published 2009 – 2013
Perfect bound, 180mm x 110mm
Offset printing
Published by True True True

The complete Alex 'Abs' Brenchley trilogy. 376 pages in three volumes, available as a complete set at Gang Atelier.

SILK HANDKERCHIEFS (2009), ALONE, DESPERATE AND GOING NOWHERE (2011) and JONNY ON A CHORIZO (2013). Our narrator is Alex ‘Abs’ Brenchley: seven feet of cherry-sweet loving. With each book taking place over one year, events from 2007 to 2009 energise the narrative as we follow Abs on a life-affirming adventure throughout London. There is Monarchy, dogging, Kahlúa, gangs, galleries, grime and LOVE. Tall, sinewy, statuesque and virile, she is sensualabsational. Her name is Trevoreesia.